We are all familiar with the Uncharted series, and for a good reason: it is an engaging gaming series with a well-written story coupled with action-packed gameplay that keeps the game enjoyable throughout its story.

The Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection comprises remastered versions of UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End and UNCHARTED: The Lost Legacy, both well received by fans.

The Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection was featured on the Epic Games Store and in a blog post by Epic Games, which accidentally leaked that Uncharted Legacy Of Thieves would be released on PC on June 20th, 2022.
Epic Games, on the other hand, took it down nearly immediately after realizing their mistake. However, it is now rated in Korea as well.

Uncharted Legacy of Thieves
Uncharted Legacy of Thieves Rated In Korea – Roughly Translated

While Sony has yet to make an official statement, this clarifies one thing: UNCHARTED: Legacy of Thieves will be released on the PC platform. In addition, we may anticipate an announcement on Summerfest 2022’s gaming show later today.

It was reported that the game could be released on June 20th or July 15th due to Epic Games accidentally disclosing the release date on its shop website, which was then changed. 

Moreover, Iron Galaxy and Naughty Dog updated the game’s SteamDB EULA earlier today,, referencing that Uncharted: Legacy Of Thieves Collection’s PC release may be much closer than we expect. So, a release date of June 20th appears possible.

We already know how much the community loves Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection, so it’s great to see that PC users will get a chance to play it. We sincerely hope we will receive an official announcement or release date shortly, as there is currently no release date verified and only a lot of calculated assumptions based on prior events.

uncharted: the lost legacy

Summer Game Fest’s opening showcase is on June 9th at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm UK / 8 pm CEST, and we could not be more excited as, in a few hours, we could get everything we need to know about the upcoming Uncharted Legacy of Thieves Collection and other exciting titles.

What are your thoughts? Do you think we can get our hands on the Uncharted Legacy of Thieves collection in late July?

Related News: Slime Rancher 2 Has Been Rated In Australia, Hinting At Imminent Release

News reporter with years of experience who is creative and motivated. Excellent narrative abilities and a keen sense of the truth. Highly enthusiastic about the gaming and tech industry with a passion for writing.