Lately, the Ubisoft released the first DLC for the action, shooter game, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege, “Operation Black Ice”. The DLC Operation Black Ice comes with a new map, two operators, namely Frost and Buck. More weapon skins and also a spectator option.

Rainbow Six Siege: Black Ice DLC with free map released

As reported, the includes a new map called Yacht, which was crashed in the Arctic region, while it has two new operators, Frost and Buck. Among the two new playable characters, the Frost is defensive and the Buck is offensive.

Rainbow Six Siege

Frost places a ‘leg trap’ device which helps in trapping down the opponent from their leg while the Buck, on the other hand, comes with a 12-gauge shotgun that would help him to make quick short-range encounters.

This new DLC includes some new weapons such as the C8-SFW, CAMRS, Super 90, 9mm C1, and Mk1 9mm.

The new DLC is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC owners. The two operators are accessible for the Season Pass holders only, while the others will have to purchase it for 25,000 Renown or R6 credits. The Ubisoft will be releasing six more operators, among which two of them will be US operators, two Japanese operators, and two Brazilian operators throughout the year. Stay tuned for more updates!

Via: IBTimes

Previous articleNew Hitman Trailer, Beta Details Revealed
Next articleDark Souls 3: new gameplay video from Livestream
First person shooter lover and business student. PC gaming forever.