Designer and creator of famous Gears of War, Cliff Bleszinski along with Boss Key Productions to reveal a new game to the world this week. A teaser website hints this FPS Project BlueStreak as ‘The Shattering’. The designer Cliff Bleszinski has declined the game’s name as The Shattering while giving his response on the twitter therefore we have to call it Project BlueStreak until it gets revealed officially.

The countdown from the teaser website suggest the game to be officially unveiled by August 26 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT. The website also states that it would be first revealed by tomorrow, August 25. There’s also a message on the front page for the viewers written as, “Welcome to The Shattering…
Create an account to stay in the know & share the countdown timer to receive an exclusive forum badge!”

Project BlueStreak was announced last year, a free-to-play first person shooter and sci-fi for PC only. Check out the Pre-Alpha footage of Project BlueStreak below:

httpss://youtu.be/AzyiBgLxHfU

We will keep you updated with anything new related to the Project Bluestreak. Stay tuned for more!