Some of the leaked screenshot of an Upcoming game called Deus Ex: Mankind Divided! As it was less unexpected to Adam Jenson to return, a Russian website leaked some info about the square Enix game. As for google translation (because it’s in Russian) it says “Jensen will return for the new game, which will again offer both stealth and action gameplay options. The Enemy AI will be improved, and players will have some new tools at their disposal as well. It also states that Mankind Divided will follow on the events of Human Revolution, but there will be no option to import saves.” the images are on NeoGaf, and one thing to at the Deus Ex official twitter account there was a recent tweet saying

“Come see the future of Deus Ex,” tomorrow at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/6 pm CEST at and that website has been changed aswell and shows a similar message saying “

As you can see in the pictures, Deus Ex: Divided Mankind resubmitted a perspective first person cover system in third person. The weapons have a range of aggregates as silencers, types of view, firing pattern and others. Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will come out for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4  at the end of 2015.

It’s not the end of the world! But you can see it from here…….. ‪#‎CantKillProgress‬
Are You excited? Well, I am!


Deus-Ex-Mankind-Divided (4)


Deus-Ex-Mankind-Divided (3)