Today, Activision has announced the multiplayer beta timings for its upcoming game in the shooter franchise, Call of Duty Infinite Warfare. The multiplayer beta will be running for two weekends in total, one week early for PlayStation 4 gamers, while only one weekend for Xbox One gamers.

According to the publisher, those gamers who pre-ordered the game on PlayStation 4 will be getting early access on the multiplayer beta, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET on October 14th on the PlayStation 4, running until Monday October 17th at the same time. Whereas in the second weekend, the beta will start on Friday, October 21st at 10 AM PT for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One gamers, and will be ending on Monday, October 24th at 5 PM GMT.

No details regarding the multiplayer game modes that will be included in the beta have been shared as of yet. But we know that the game will have highly advanced weapons with customization with high jumping tools and futuristic warfare tactics. Things have been changed as compared with the beta of Black Ops 3, where players of all the platforms, including PC were allowed to participate in the beta without any early access given to those who pre-ordered the game.

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare is scheduled for release on November 4th for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The Digital Deluxe and Legacy editions will also be released that will have include Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remastered. Previously, the publisher announced that the multiplayer beta won’t be taking place for the PC gamers due to fear of any confidential information getting leaked through the data miners. Stay tuned for more updates!

See AlsoCall of Duty: Infinite Warfare New 12 Minutes Campaign Gameplay Revealed